• s

  • m

  • t

  • w

  • h

  • f

  • s

  • 14

  • 15

  • 16

  • 17

  • 18

  • 19

  • 20

  • 21

  • 22

  • 23

  • 24

  • 25

  • 26

  • 27

  • 28

  • 29

  • 30

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

  • 8

  • 9

  • 10

  • 11

  • 12

  • 13

  • 14

  • 15

  • 16

  • 17

  • 18



Milwaukee

  • Mark Wisniewski, author of Watch Me Go

    Mark Wisniewski’s fiction has been published in The Best American Short Stories, The Southern Review, Antioch Review, and Virginia Quarterly Review. His stories have won a Pushcart Prize and a Tobias Wolff Award, and numerous fellowships in fiction. He lives with his wife on a lake in upstate New…

    MORE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Women's Speaker Series at the Lynden Sculpture Garden | Christina Henríquez, author of The Book of Unknown Americans

    Please join us for the next Women’s Speaker Series ticketed event at the Lynden Sculpture Garden: an evening with Cristina Henríquez, author of The Book of Unknown Americans, an extraordinary novel that offers a resonant new definition of what it means to be American. Tickets are $22 ($18 for …

    MORE ABOUT THIS EVENT
  • Benjamin Percy | The Dead Lands

    Please join us for an exciting evening with the award-winning author of Red Moon, Benjamin Percy, who will read from and sign copies of his latest novel The Dead Lands, a darkly reimagined Lewis and Clark saga told in the tradition of Cormac McCarthy’s The Road and Stephen King’s Dark Tower …

    MORE ABOUT THIS EVENT
Advertisement