• s

  • m

  • t

  • w

  • h

  • f

  • s

  • Katherine Anne Porter Prize Reading -Short Fiction Award Winners

    Now in it's twelfth year, the Katherine Anne Porter Prize in Short Fiction is one of the more prestigious short story collection prizes available to fiction authors. Three recent winners, Tehila Lieberman (2012), Peter Brown (2010) and Michael Hyde (2005) share selections from their winning collections.…


upcoming events

  • Jose Pagilery presents Bitcoin and the Future of Money

    Bitcoin expert Jose Pagliery provides a detailed look at the impact and future implications of digital currency in honor of his new book, Bitcoin and the Future of Money.

  • Robert Repino in conversation with Ryan Britt

    Take an Orwellian jaunt to the apocalypse with Robert Repino, author of the acclaimed Mort(e). He’ll be in conversation about his inventive and fascinating debut novel with reviewer and writer Ryan Britt.